

## AIR FORCE ASSOCIATION (FLORIDA)

## **2012 National Award Winners** From Florida

Exceptional Service Award for Best Single Program **Exceptional Service Award for Overall Programming Exceptional Service Award for Community Relations** 

**Outstanding State Organization** 

AFA Unit of the Year

(Donald W. Steele, Sr. Memorial Award)

**Hurlburt Chapter** 

National Teacher of the Year: Lori Bradner (Central Florida)

Member of the Year Sandy Schlitt

Medals of Merit Larry Belge (Falcon)

> Howard Burke (Red Tail Memorial) Shannon Farrell (Eglin Chapter)

Central Florida Chapter

Central Florida Chapter

**Hurlburt Chapter** 

**FLORIDA** 

**Robert Hicks** 

Michael Richardson (Sarasota-Manatee)

**Exceptional Service Awards** Mark Chapman (Hurlburt)

> Michael Liquori (Central Florida) Glenn Rutland (Hurlburt Chapter)