

AIR FORCE ASSOCIATION (FLORIDA)

2013 National Award Winners From Florida

Exceptional Service Award for Overall Programming Central Florida

Aerospace Education Achievement Award Central Florida

Member of the Year Tim Brock

Distinguished Sustained Aerospace Education Award Bonnie Callahan

Chairman's Citation Mike Liquori (Central Florida)

Medals of Merit Sandy Palmer (Hurlburt)

Gary Cornell (Hurlburt)

Exceptional Service Award Sharon Branch (Central Florida)

Fran C. Shaw (Gold Coast)