Individual Awards

Chairman's Citations

Bryan Paul

MoM/ESAs by Region

<u>Florida</u>

MoMs:

Todd Freece ESAs:

Virginia Montalvo James Connors
Joseph Roberts John Jogerst
Milt Markowitz Danny Webb
Gary Lehmann Ran Meriam

Unit Awards

Exceptional Service Award – Communications

Winner: Hurlburt Chapter

Exceptional Service Award – Overall Programming

Winner: Central Florida

Outstanding State

Winner: Florida

AE Achievement Award

Central Florida Chapter