2017 AFA National Awards for Florida

Medal of Merit

Nelson Arroyo Thomas Guthrie Clifford Palmer Denis Kerbs Collen Smith

Exceptional Service Award

Susan Ault-Davis Christina English Michael Farrell

Unit Exceptional Service Award for Community Relations – Hurlburt Chapter

Outstanding State - Florida